Must-see Video: “If I wanted America to fail”

Excellent. But it should be entitled, “If I wanted America to collapse.”

Very fitting for phony “Earth Day,” which celebrates Lenin’s birthday, and is nothing but another Marxist ploy to take down America. The environmentalcase movement, like a watermelon—is green on the outside, red on the inside.

(via Iowntheworld) – Apr 20, 2012 by – The environmental agenda has been infected by extremism—it’s become an economic suicide pact. And we’re here to challenge it. On Earth Day, visit http://www.freemarketamerica.org.

14 comments on “Must-see Video: “If I wanted America to fail”

  1. “If I Wanted America to Fail” makes no logical sense. Is he supposed to be speaking in the place of our current administration? Has anybody ever heard Obama trying to make people feel guilty about their use of petroleum? Ha! everything is petroleum.

    Get off it righty tighties. When are you going to wake up and see that just because your pockets aren’t as empty as the growing poor in this country doesn’t mean you haven’t been duped, too.

  2. Oh, and incidentally, Europe is in the whole and looking to stay there for awhile thanks to austerity measures. America has projected economic growth of 2 – 3 % in the next decade – not great, but it would have been far worse if it were not for the excellent work of the Obama administration. Many economists think the stimulus didn’t work as well as it could have because it wasn’t big enough.

      • Well, now that we’ve established your style, I’d prefer to avoid an insult match. It never accomplishes anything. But thanks for what was, hopefully, your last reply.

      • Who’s “we” Vance/Anonymous?
        Who called who “righty tighties” and ‘dupes,’ and insinuated that anyone who disagrees with your Marxist claptrap is some heartless rich creep. Why, you did. And that’s fine. It’s called freedom of speech. Just don’t give me this pietistic hogwash that you are somehow above the fray. You’re not fooling anyone.

  3. Pingback: Video: EPA admits goal of “crucifying” oil and gas companies | Quite Normal

  4. “We” is everybody who pays attention to our discussion. On the contrary, I don’t insinuate that I am above the fray. In fact, I am in the middle of the fray, worried about losing my very important job of educating the future of our country, and pissed very royally off that in the country that is supposed to lead the world in evolving toward freedom for all, I find myself and my family and my colleagues not very free at all when our hard-earned wages have not, for at least 3 decades, kept up with the costs of health care, gasoline, food, and any other basic necessity “we” can name.
    You give me too much credit. I know little-to-nothing of Marxist claptrap. I didn’t do well in undergrad philosophy courses so I don’t really qualify for pietism since I don’t know what the fuck you are talking about. But I do have enough brains to know when democracy is becoming plutocracy and when the US Supreme Court gives consensus to oligarchy.
    If you want to discuss more, I welcome it but I won’t tolerate insults.

    • >> my very important job of educating the future of our country

      You’re a teacher?! We really are doomed.

  5. Ha! well, maybe your “we” is doomed but honestly, I am not very optimistic.

    I guess you really are only interested in insult over problem solving. You remind me of Congress. Too bad. We might have made an amusing couple. Andrew and me – a nice ring, don’t you agree? Ah, but wait, you are not Andrew. Breitbart has passed, Karl Marx too. It looks like “we” is just us two.

  6. I realize I have invaded your blog but still sincerely wish to engage in problem-solving. Are you game?

Leave a Reply

